May 29, 2022


Design real estate

Vice-Chancellors appointed to four cluster universities

Vice-Chancellors ended up appointed to 4 cluster universities on Saturday.

Gomathi Devi L., of Bangalore University, has been appointed as the initially Vice-Chancellor of Maharani Cluster College, Bengaluru. Even though Harish Ramaswamy, professor at Karnatak College, Dharwad, has been appointed as the 1st V-C of Raichur University, G. Kotreshwar, retired professor, Mysore University, has been appointed as the exclusive officer of Raichur University.

Shrinivas S. Balli, professor at Basaveshwar Engineering University (Autonomous), Bagalkot, has been appointed as V-C of Nrupathunga College, Bengaluru. Puttaraju, principal, SJB Institute of Technological innovation, Bengaluru, will be V-C of Mandya University.