2022 Annual Awards

Friday, September 30, 2022 | Each yr, Granger Development acknowledges remarkable management and accomplishments amongst our teammates during our Yearly Awards Celebration. This week, we experienced the privileged of celebrating our 2022 award recipients throughout our initial ever G2 Summit: Granger Gathers occasion.

Continual Advancement Awards

The Continual Improvement Awards realize fantastic performance and excellence by people today who continuously seek out to put into action impressive methods in buy to increase effectiveness, improve high-quality and/or streamline our procedures. Granger’s 2022 award recipients ended up Matt BauerEmily BowersCam Freeman and Alex Neering.

Main Values Awards

The Core Values Award seeks to identify just one personal whose overall performance, mind-set and spirit embody Granger’s core values: 1) Solid and Harmless Do the job Ethic, 2) Intuitive and Curious, 3) Discerning Listener, 4) Enjoys Daily life and Work and 5) Humble. Granger’s 2022 award receiver was Abundant Corona.

Greg Bobzien Safety Clean-up Awards

The Greg Bobzien Awards recognize men and women and job teams that go higher than-and-over and above with their dedication to safety. These crew members emphasis on safety each individual working day for the projects and tradespeople on web-site, keeping all employees to a increased conventional. Granger’s 2022 award recipients were Lucas Cassel and the U-M Ruthven Concrete Job Staff.

Task Performance Awards

Typically split into two groups, “Under $10 Million” and “Over $10 Million,” the Job General performance Awards  understand teams in spots of venture management, from implementation through challenge near-out. This yr, Granger also announced the “Grit” award, recognizing perseverance in beating challenges. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been:

  • (Underneath $10 Million) City of Grand Rapids Rosa Parks Circle Redevelopment Project Staff – Andrea Andres, Cathy Buck, Chris David, Matt Grettenberger, Becky O’Callaghan, Jerry Pratt, Riley Thelen and Donald VanDeCasteele
  • (About $10 Million) McLaren Bigger Lansing – Amy Baldwin, John Bort, Michael Bozung, Jeff Capel, Suzie Cherney, Abundant Corona, Jake Gaberdiel, Davin Heinonen, Mike Hoffmeyer, Mike Kissane, Jordan Krausz, Carl Lamphere, Darrah Leach, Alex Lewis, Damian Massa, Cory Maurer, Doug McVicker, Jerry Pratt, Ben Proctor, Sharon Ruonavaara, Marti Schrauben, Ryan Snellenberger and Nate VanSkike
  • (Grit) U-M W.K. Kellogg Institute & Dental Developing – Greg Model, Zac Elkins, Steve Farsakian, Chris Glinski, Monica Griffin, Alex Lewis, Doug McVicker, Eric Medley, Dylan Niadna, Kyle Oberdorf, Jim Pennewill, Paul Roller, Mark Wildmo, Duane Wixson, Brian Ziemba and Jackie Ziemba

Benefit Past Belief Awards

The Price Over and above Belief Awards identify individuals and job groups that deliver outstanding company and value. Granger’s 2022 award recipient was Jeff Havranek.

Horizon Builders’ Award

The Horizon Builders’ Award is picked out by Granger’s top government crew, recognizing an unique whose effectiveness and perspective mirror Granger’s mission of “improving the client encounter.” Granger’s 2022 award recipient was Todd Butler.

Alton L. Granger Chairman’s Award

Granger’s maximum honor, the Chairman’s Award acknowledges dedication to the enterprise and continued understood good results. Granger’s 2022 award recipients were being Jerrod Pung and Matt Bozung.

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Do You Need a License To Operate an Excavator in Perth?

Past Up-to-date on October 1, 2022 by Admin Are you thinking of choosing an excavator for a home job? You might ponder if you have to have a license to function 1. The very good information is that, in Perth, you do not have to have a license to push […]